Bognor Regis Town Official Website

February 2024

Sat 24 February MKM Arena
Bognor Regis Town
Potters Bar
15:00
Tue 27 February MKM Arena
Bognor Regis Town
Wingate & Finchley
19:45

March 2024

Sat 2 March Aspect Arena
Concord Rangers
Bognor Regis Town
15:00
Tue 5 March MKM Arena
Bognor Regis Town
Whitehawk
19:45
Sat 9 March MKM Arena
Bognor Regis Town
Hornchurch
15:00
Sat 16 March Maurice Rebak Stadium
Wingate & Finchley
Bognor Regis Town
15:00
Sat 23 March MKM Arena
Bognor Regis Town
Dulwich Hamlet
15:00
Sat 30 March MKM Arena
Bognor Regis Town
Enfield Town
15:00

April 2024

Mon 1 April Hop Oast Stadium
Horsham
Bognor Regis Town
15:00
Sat 6 April MKM Arena
Bognor Regis Town
Hastings Utd
15:00
Sat 13 April War Memorial Stadium
Carshalton Ath
Bognor Regis Town
15:00
Sat 20 April Hayes Lane
Cray Wanderers
Bognor Regis Town
15:00
Sat 27 April MKM Arena
Bognor Regis Town
Folkestone Invicta
15:00

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network